Group Description

週末セプテーニのカフェスペースで開催するもくもく会です。

Finished Events View all events (14)

Ended 2018/08/25(Sat) 11:00〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.13

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

4/15

Ended 2018/07/21(Sat) 11:00〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.12

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

4/15

Ended 2018/06/23(Sat) 11:00〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.11

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

14/15

Ended 2018/04/21(Sat) 11:00〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.10

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

13/15

Ended 2018/03/10(Sat) 11:00〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.9

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

5/15

Ended 2017/08/19(Sat) 11:00〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.8

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

11/15

Ended 2017/07/15(Sat) 11:00〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.7

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

11/15

Ended 2017/06/10(Sat) 11:00〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.6

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

5/15

Ended 2017/05/06(Sat) 10:30〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.5

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

13/16

Ended 2017/04/08(Sat) 11:00〜

もくもく会 @ セプテーニオリジナル vol.4

株式会社FLINTERS 株式会社FLINTERS

東京都新宿区西新宿8-17-1

19/24